Welcome to my blog

My very first post!  I am very new at this blogging thing so we will see how it goes.  Look at my about tab to see what I am going to do.  This is basically sort of a test page.  Any suggestions are welcome.  As I learn more I hope to include a testimony, but I will get started on my daily scriptures first.  I have started doing this on facebook, so I will add all of the posts I have created there onto here.  First, I need to research the copyright stuff before including pictures that are not my own.  I also hope to categorize my blog posts to make it easier to find things.

Author: davesdailyscriptures

I live in the far corner of Northeastern Washington with my beautiful wife. God has blessed me tremendously and so thankful for His grace and the people He has put in my life and His work in me.

Leave a Reply

